CALCULATOR PROJECT

GET

Yorkton in Green Hills

  • Please select::

    Your phone number:

    Your e-mail:

    A young couple with a child addressed to make a dream of English style cottage come true – a gentle sofa, a fireplace, a cup of hot tea, an atmosphere of warm and cozy. A model project Green-Hills – Yorkton was correctly transformed into a modern, respectable, restrained house with decoration elements distinctive for good old England.

     

    Difficult tasks were solved during designing:  in accordance with the customer wishes the standard design should be presented in a completely different variant – fresh, youth, adopted to the modern needs. The specific coldness of colonial English style should be softened to eliminate the hints of cabinet severity, but at the same time general mood of British classics should be preserved.

     

    Veneered panels became a successful solution. Initially the idea was to use them for bringing modernity in the design (caissons in the hall at the ground floor became the good example how to use conventional material in a n unconventional manner). But the other, secondary, task was also solved – to make interior resistant and reliable in use (a little child lives in the house).

     

    Three variants of “island” kitchen were presented to future hosts. In all cases the center was light furniture GEDCUCINE – it greatly fitted into the countryside house atmosphere and ideally complimented to the interior. Clear separation of the kitchen and the dinning-room, lights at the bar, big window which provides good daylight – it is easy to feel the spirit of a family place, thoroughness and reliability.

     To dilute the colonial traditions in the interior the designs of home theater and child room are performed in the art-deco style, which clearly coincides with the customer wishes to make the cottage more modern. Light, pastel colours are in the premises, the main accent is directed at minimalism in decoration and set up.

     Mild, curvy lines were used to create easy and unobtrusive atmosphere in the bedroom. Stylish ceiling lamp perfectly combined with real chandeliers. Double Ferretti e Ferretti bed successfully marked with white nightstands. Nature motives are widely used in decoration which ensures hints of romantic elegance to the area.

     Bathrooms are decorated with reasonable possible chick. The walls are decorated with luxury grey tiles Atlas Concorde Marvel Pro – thin white streaks at noble marble. Mirrored shelving for towels and trifles – a specific accent justifying coziness and functional forethought.

     In the countryside there were created the cottage apartments filled with maximum comfort and modern London mansion atmosphere. Spacious light rooms designed with straight lines. Furniture of natural oak and veneered wall panels create the premises general character, bringing full perception of reliability, continuity, and durability.

    Authosr: Neschadym Oleksii, Bielousova Inna, Maksymenko Serhii

    Studio: Art-i-Chok

    Contacts: +380679369930, +380974371227

    e-mail: info@art-i-chok.com.ua

    Project title: Yorkton in Green Hills

    Square: 285 sq. m.

    Time and place for project implementation: 2015, Vita Poshtova.

    Photographer: Serhii Savchenko

    book project

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР ПРОЕКТА

РАССЧИТАТЬ

Yorkton в Green Hills

  • Как к Вам обращаться:

    Ваш номер телефона:

    Ваш e-mail:

    Молодая пара с ребенком обратились, чтобы реализовать мечту о коттедже в английском стиле – мягкий диван, камин, чашка горячего чая, атмосфера тепла и уюта. За основу был взят типовый проект Green Hills - Yorkton и грамотно преобразован в современный, респектабельный, сдержанный дом с элементами дизайна, характерными стилю старой доброй Англии.

     В процессе работы постоянно решались сложные задачи: в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика стандартный дизайн следовало представить в совершенно ином варианте – свежем, молодежном, адаптированным к запросам современности. Нарочитую холодность колониального английского стиля требовалось смягчить, чтобы убрать налет кабинетной строгости, при этом сохранить общее настроение британской классики.  

     Удачным решением стало широкое использование шпонированных панелей. Первоначально задумывалось просто осовременить ими дизайн, использовав в отделке стен и потолков (кессоны в холле на первом этаже стали прекрасным решением нетрадиционного использования традиционного материала). Однако, с помощью панелей была решена и другая задача, второстепенная – сделать интерьер стойким и надежным в эксплуатации (в доме живет маленький ребенок).

     Будущим хозяевам было представлено три варианта «островной» кухни. Во всех случаях центром является светлая мебель GEDCUCINE – она отлично вписывается в атмосферу загородного дома и гармонично дополняет интерьер помещения. Четко выделенные зоны кухни и столовой, светильники над барной стойкой, большое окно, обеспечивающее хорошее естественное освещение – легко и ненавязчиво ощущается настроение семейного очага, основательности, надежности.

    Чтобы разбавить колониальные традиции в интерьере, дизайны домашнего кинотеатра и детской комнаты выполнены в стиле арт-деко, что полностью совпало с желанием клиентов «осовременить» коттедж. В помещениях преобладают светлые, пастельные тона, основной акцент направлен на минимализм в оформлении и декорировании.

     В дизайне спальни для создания спокойной и ненавязчивой атмосферы использовались мягкие, плавные линии. Стильный потолочный светильник отлично сочетается с настоящими подсвечниками. Двуспальная кровать от Ferretti e Ferretti удачно выделена белыми тумбочками. В отделке широко использованы растительные мотивы, что придает помещению нотки романтической элегантности.

     Санузлы оформлены с разумно допустимым шиком. Стены декорированы роскошной серой плиткой Atlas Concorde Marvel Pro - тонкие белые прожилки на сдержанном благородном мраморе. Зеркальный стеллаж для полотенец и приятных мелочей – особый акцент, говорящий об уюте и функциональной продуманности.

     В загородном коттедже удалось создать максимально комфортные апартаменты, наполненные духом современного лондонского особняка. Просторные, светлые комнаты оформлены прямыми линиями. Мебель из натурального дуба и шпонированные стеновые панели задают общий характер помещений, привнося полное ощущение надежности, преемственности, долговечности.

    Автор: Алексей Нещадим, Инна Белоусова, Максименко Сергей

    Студия: Art-i-Chok

    Контактные телефоны: +380679369930, +380974371227

    e-mail: info@art-i-chok.com.ua

    Название проекта: Yorkton в Green Hills

    Площадь объекта: ­­­285 м. кв.

    Год и место реализации проекта: 2015 г., Вита Поштова

    Фотограф: Сергей Савченко

    заказать проект

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»