CALCULATOR PROJECT

GET

Summer garden cafe

  • Please select::

    Your phone number:

    Your e-mail:

    To be able to dive into summer, you don’t have to buy airplane ticket. Sometimes it is enough to drink coffee in atmospheric restaurant, with tables drowning in the greenery, and warm sun basking on a wooden floor. 

    In “Summer garden” restaurant, decorated by “Art-i-Chok” studio, there is no bad weather. Here time flows slowly, letting to enjoy the rest in cozy Victorian arm-chairs, and to relax in the shades of evergreen plants. This is a small island of strained luxury in the roaring world of ambition and perfect technologies.

    The highlight of the restaurant – is big panoramic windows, which give marvelous alive landscapes. Playing this highlight, we did not only provide the opportunity to enjoy these views during the dinner, but used open shelves for zoning, creating the minimum of obstacles for natural lightning.

    “Summer garden” restaurant – is a place, where classics meets modernity, creating the atmosphere of easiness and comfort. 

    book project

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР ПРОЕКТА

РАССЧИТАТЬ

Кафе "Летний сад"

  • Как к Вам обращаться:

    Ваш номер телефона:

    Ваш e-mail:

    Чтобы иметь возможность окунуться в лето, не обязательно покупать билет на самолет.  Иногда достаточно выпить кофе в атмосферном ресторане, где столики утопают в зелени, а теплое солнце греется на деревянном полу. 

    В ресторане «Летний сад», который оформляла студия «Art-i-Chok», не бывает плохой погоды. Здесь время течет неспешно, позволяя насладиться отдыхом в уютных викторианских  креслах, и расслабиться в тени вечнозеленых растений. Это небольшой островок сдержанной роскоши в бушующем мире амбиций и совершенных технологий.

    Изюминка этого ресторана – большие панорамные окна, которые дарят восхитительные живые пейзажи. Обыгрывая это достоинство, мы не только дали возможность насладиться этими видами во время обеда, но и использовали открытые стеллажи для зонирования, создавая минимум препятствий для естественного освещения.

    Ресторан «Летний сад» - это место, где классика встречается с современностью, образуя атмосферу непринужденности и комфорта. 

    заказать проект

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»