CALCULATOR PROJECT

GET

Eternal values

  • Please select::

    Your phone number:

    Your e-mail:

    Happiness exists! It is sitting near, when the whole family gathers together watching Christmas movies in a living room. It keeps you warm, like bright sparkles of the fireplace, lighting everything around. It unites the closest people, even when everyone is busy with one’s own business.

    We do not create happiness, but we let it comfortly live in a small flat for a family consisting of three people in River Stone housing complex. To achieve this we filled it with simple things and natural materials. Wood, marble, cosy light and clear lines – all these became the basis for our interior design.

    To find for the owners more space we have not only combined dining room with a living room. We used multilevel lighting, mirrors, and natural lighting. Even on a dull day the main room is always full of light: glossy surface of the floor reflects sunrays, throwing them over the walls and glass surfaces.

    Bringing into life the development of interior design of a 3 room flat, we have tried to give the character to every room. Here is parents’ bedroom. Comfortable, luxurious, created with taste, it has its own small secret. It is enough to cross the threshold of loggia – and you get into a tropical heaven. Here, under the shade of green plants, you may enjoy the panorama of night city and spend a sunset with a glass of wine.
    And behind this door childhood lives. It is tender, fragile, marshmallow-touching, as a whole design of a nursery.
    When there is something important in life, only to create some appropriate shell for it is left. And we think we have coped with this task.
    book project

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР ПРОЕКТА

РАССЧИТАТЬ

Вечные ценности

  • Как к Вам обращаться:

    Ваш номер телефона:

    Ваш e-mail:

    А счастье – есть! Оно сидит рядом, когда вся семья собирается в гостиной за просмотром рождественских фильмов. Оно греет, как  теплые блики от камина, освещая все вокруг. Оно объединяет самых близких людей, даже когда каждый занят своим делом.

    Мы не создаем счастье, но мы позволили ему комфортно жить в небольшой квартире для семьи из трех человек в ЖК Ривер Стоун.  Для этого мы наполнили ее простыми вещами и натуральными материалами. Дерево, мрамор, уютный свет и чистые линии – все это стало основой нашего дизайна интерьера.

    Чтобы выделить для владельцев больше пространства мы не только соединили столовую и гостиную. Мы использовали многоуровневую подсветку, зеркала, и естественное освещение. Даже в пасмурный день в главной комнате всегда светло: глянцевая поверхность пола отражает солнечные лучи, разбрасывая их по стенам и стеклянным поверхностям.

    Осуществляя разработку дизайна интерьера 3-х комнатной квартиры, мы постарались наделить характером каждое помещение. Вот спальня родителей. Уютная, изысканная, выполненная со вкусом, она имеет свой маленький секрет. Достаточно переступить порог лоджии – и попадаешь в тропический рай. Здесь, под тенью зеленых растений, можно насладиться панорамой ночного города и провести закат с бокалом вина.

    А за этой дверью живет детство. Оно нежное, хрупкое, зефирно-трогательное, как и весь дизайн детской комнаты.

    Когда в жизни есть главное, остается лишь создать для него подходящую оболочку. И мы думаем, что справились с этой задачей.

    заказать проект

© 2005-2017 «Art-i-chok»